Company management

Ing. Franz Fischer
Company Manager, CEO
Tel: +43 2279 5050 25
Mobil: +43 676 845 165 225
Fax: +43 2279 5050 49
f.fischer@ecos-at.com
Alois Straßer
Commissioner - Operating Manager
Tel: +43 2279 5050 37
Mobil: +43 676 845 165 237
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
a.strasser@ecos-at.com

Purchase / Secretariat

Annelies Zeh
Tel: +43 2279 5050 17
Fax: +43 2279 5050 51
a.zeh@ecos-at.com

Calculation / Sales / Projectmanagment

Leopold Scharinger
Workshop Manager / Calculation
Tel: +43 2279 5050 19
Mobil: +43 676 845 165 210
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
l.scharinger@ecos-at.com
Ing. Martin Huber
Constuction Manager
+43 2279 5050 27
+43 676 845 165 300
+43 2279 5050 50
m.huber@ecos-at.com
Petra Weichselbaum
Assistant
Tel: +43 2279 5050 33
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
p.weichselbaum@ecos-at.com

Technology / Planning

Ing. Manuel Maier
Head of Technology
Tel: +43 2279 5050 39
Mobil: +43 676 845 165 224
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
m.maier@ecos-at.com
Ing. Gerald Ebermann
Technician
Tel: +43 2279 5050 15
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
g.ebermann@ecos-at.com
Ing. Christian Maier
Technician
Tel: +43 2279 5050 54
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
c.maier@ecos-at.com

Work preparation

Karl Kleberger
Work Preparer
Tel: +43 2279 5050 23
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
k.kleberger@ecos-at.com
Lukas Brandl
Work Preparer
+43 2279 5050 22
+43 2279 5050 50
l.brandl@ecos-at.com

Production / Internal assembling

Albert Weichselbaum
Foreman for production

Logistics / Shipping

Roland Koppensteiner
Shipping Agent
Tel: +43 2279 5050 10
Mobil: +43 676 845 165 238
Fax: +43 2279 5050 52
versand@ecos-at.com