Company management

Ing. Franz Fischer
Company Manager, CEO
Tel: +43 2279 5050 25
Mobil: +43 676 845 165 225
Fax: +43 2279 5050 49
f.fischer@ecos-at.com
Alois Straßer
Commissioner - Operating Manager
Tel: +43 2279 5050 37
Mobil: +43 676 845 165 237
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
a.strasser@ecos-at.com

Purchase / Secretariat

Annelies Zeh
Tel: +43 2279 5050 17
Fax: +43 2279 5050 51
a.zeh@ecos-at.com

Sales

René Kisser
Calculation / Sales
Tel: +43 2279 5050 11
Mobil: +43 676 845 165 211
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
r.kisser@ecos-at.com
Leopold Scharinger
Calculation / Sales
Tel: +43 2279 5050 19
Mobil: +43 676 845 165 210
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
l.scharinger@ecos-at.com
Petra Weichselbaum
Assistant
Tel: +43 2279 5050 33
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
p.weichselbaum@ecos-at.com
Sabrina Gansberger
Secretariat / Sales
Tel: +43 2279 5050 18
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
s.gansberger@ecos-at.com

Technology / Planning

Ing. Manuel Maier
Head of Technology
Tel: +43 2279 5050 39
Mobil: +43 676 845 165 224
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
m.maier@ecos-at.com
Ing. Gerald Ebermann
Technician
Tel: +43 2279 5050 15
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
g.ebermann@ecos-at.com
Ing. Christian Maier
Technician
Tel: +43 2279 5050 54
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
c.maier@ecos-at.com

Work preparation

Karl Kleberger
Tel: +43 2279 5050 23
Fax: +43 2279 5050 50
k.kleberger@ecos-at.com

Production / Internal assembling

Albert Weichselbaum
Foreman for production
Gerhard Weber
Foreman for internal installation

Logistics / Shipping

Lukas Brandl
Tel: +43 2279 5050 10
Mobil: +43 676 845 165 238
Fax: +43 2279 5050 52
versand@ecos-at.com